Cobertura de Analistas

Sell-side

Instituição Analista Telefone E-mail
BofAML Robert Ford
Melissa Byun
Rodrigo Cruz
+1 646 855‑5439
+1 646 855‑3177
robert.e.ford@baml.com
melissa.byun@baml.com
rodrigo.s.cruz@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart
Helena Villares
Pedro Fagundes
11 3847‑9449 | 11 98162‑7853
11 3847‑9456 | 11 94804‑8352
richard.m.cathcart@bradesco.com.br 
helena.villares@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais  11 3383‑2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin
 
11 4009‑7288 | 11 97121‑2297 tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto 
Pedro Pinto
Felipe Vieira
11 3701-6301
11 3701‑6301
11 3701‑6301
victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
felipe.vieira@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz
Rodrigo Cuestas
Thiago Bortoluci
11 3371‑0728
+1 212 357‑2449
11 3372‑0104
irma.sgarz@gs.com
Rod.Cuestas@gs.com
Thiago.bortoluci@gs.com 
HSBC Ravi Jain 
Felipe Cassimiro
+1 212 525‑6707
+52 55 5721‑2422
ravijain@us.hsbc.com
felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Marco Calvi
Vinicius M. Figueiredo 
11 3073‑3034
11 3073‑3016
11 3073‑3029
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano 
Olivia Petronilho
11 4950‑3020
11 4950‑3050
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando H. Donega 11 3048‑9680 Fernando.Donega@morganstanley.com
Plural Andres Estevez 11 3206‑8284 Andres.Estevez@brasilplural.com
Santander Ruben Couto 11 3553‑7959 | 11 99916‑5181 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira
Guilherme Muller
11 3513‑6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
guilherme.muller@ubs.com

 

Última atualização em

Close